Day 165 #1

Source Point Press Graphic Novel Traditional
supernatural, adventure, military Frank T. Allen, Tony Doug Wright 30

Synopsis

Created by Tony Wright, Martin A. Perez, Joe Haemmerle, and Frank T. Allen, Day 165 examines the unexplained events that soldiers experience during their 165th day of service. A full-color, one-shot, war comic in the vein of The Twilight Zone, Fightin' Army, and The 'Nam that will appeal to fans of the supernatural, fantasy, and science fiction.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 
Arcana Comics | The Truman Virus Graphic Novel | Spinwhiz Comics

The Truman Virus Graphic Novel

2019-01-07

The Truman Virus Graphic Novel

Publisher: Arcana Comics
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: sci fi, action, adventure
 
Higher Universe Comics | Misfits #2 | Spinwhiz Comics

Misfits #2

2017-06-27

Misfits #2

Publisher: Higher Universe Comics
Issue: 2
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: action, superhero
 
Skitter Comic | The Skitter Zone #184 | Spinwhiz Comics

The Skitter Zone #184

2019-03-04

The Skitter Zone #184

Publisher: Skitter Comic
Issue: 184
Type: Webcomic
Format: Traditional
Genre: comedy
 
Markosia | Hero 9 to 5 #5 | Spinwhiz Comics

Hero 9 to 5 #5

2017-11-24

Hero 9 to 5 #5

Publisher: Markosia
Issue: 5
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
 
Source Point Press | Serial | Spinwhiz Comics

Serial

2019-04-12

Serial

Publisher: Source Point Press
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: horror, crime
 
Source Point Press | Monstrous #1 | Spinwhiz Comics

Monstrous #1

2019-03-04

Monstrous #1

Publisher: Source Point Press
Issue: 1
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: adventure, horror, sci-fi
 
Source Point Press | Hank Steiner: Monster Detective | Spinwhiz Comics

Hank Steiner: Monster Detective

2019-04-12

Hank Steiner: Monster Detective

Publisher: Source Point Press
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: action, crime, mystery
 
Source Point Press | Holliston: Carnival of Carnage Graphic Novel | Spinwhiz Comics

Holliston: Carnival of Carnage Graphic Novel

2019-04-12

Holliston: Carnival of Carnage Graphic Novel

Publisher: Source Point Press
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: horror, comedy
 
Source Point Press | Day 165 | Spinwhiz Comics

Day 165

2019-04-12

Day 165

Publisher: Source Point Press
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: supernatural, adventure, military
 
Source Point Press | Dead End Kids #1 | Spinwhiz Comics

Dead End Kids #1

2019-03-22

Dead End Kids #1

Publisher: Source Point Press
Issue: 1
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: mystery, crime, coming of age
 
TidalWave | Jailbait #1 | Spinwhiz Comics

Jailbait #1

2018-03-19

Jailbait #1

Publisher: TidalWave
Issue: 1
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: action, adventure, crime
 
About Time | Godsend #1 | Spinwhiz Comics

Godsend #1

2019-03-12

Godsend #1

Publisher: About Time
Issue: 1
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: action, adventure, supernatural
 
TidalWave | Tribute: Carrie Fisher #1 | Spinwhiz Comics

Tribute: Carrie Fisher #1

2017-04-18

Tribute: Carrie Fisher #1

Publisher: TidalWave
Issue: 1
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: biography