Day 165 #1

Source Point Press Graphic Novel Traditional
supernatural, adventure, military Frank T. Allen, Tony Doug Wright 30

Synopsis

Created by Tony Wright, Martin A. Perez, Joe Haemmerle, and Frank T. Allen, Day 165 examines the unexplained events that soldiers experience during their 165th day of service. A full-color, one-shot, war comic in the vein of The Twilight Zone, Fightin' Army, and The 'Nam that will appeal to fans of the supernatural, fantasy, and science fiction.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 
Markosia | DISCORD #1 | Spinwhiz Comics

DISCORD #1

2017-05-24

DISCORD #1

Publisher: Markosia
Issue: 1
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
 
Comicadia | Errant Apprentice Ch20 #5 | Spinwhiz Comics

Errant Apprentice Ch20 #5

2020-09-15

Errant Apprentice Ch20 #5

Publisher: Comicadia
Issue: 5
Type: Webcomic
Format: Traditional
Genre: adventure, fantasy, action
 
TidalWave | Beyond: Edward Snowden | Spinwhiz Comics

Beyond: Edward Snowden

2017-09-04

Beyond: Edward Snowden

Publisher: TidalWave
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: biography, non-fiction
 
Markosia | Call of Nibiru | Spinwhiz Comics

Call of Nibiru

2019-03-20

Call of Nibiru

Publisher: Markosia
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
 
Source Point Press | Apocalypse Girl | Spinwhiz Comics

Apocalypse Girl

2020-08-26

Apocalypse Girl

Publisher: Source Point Press
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: western, drama, horror
 
Source Point Press | Sham | Spinwhiz Comics

Sham

2020-08-26

Sham

Publisher: Source Point Press
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: comedy, crime, science fiction
 
Source Point Press | No Rest For The Wicked | Spinwhiz Comics

No Rest For The Wicked

2019-04-12

No Rest For The Wicked

Publisher: Source Point Press
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
 
Source Point Press | Achilles, Inc #3 | Spinwhiz Comics

Achilles, Inc #3

2019-04-12

Achilles, Inc #3

Publisher: Source Point Press
Issue: 3
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: sci-fi, superhero
 
Source Point Press | Day 165 | Spinwhiz Comics

Day 165

2019-04-12

Day 165

Publisher: Source Point Press
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
 
Source Point Press | Dead End Kids #1 | Spinwhiz Comics

Dead End Kids #1

2019-03-22

Dead End Kids #1

Publisher: Source Point Press
Issue: 1
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: mystery, crime, coming of age
 
Source Point Press | Franklin and Ghost #1 | Spinwhiz Comics

Franklin and Ghost #1

2019-03-04

Franklin and Ghost #1

Publisher: Source Point Press
Issue: 1
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: comedy, sci-fi
 
A Wave Blue World | Adrenaline #4 | Spinwhiz Comics

Adrenaline #4

2017-11-20

Adrenaline #4

Publisher: A Wave Blue World
Issue: 4
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: action
 
Decimation Studios  | Decimation Earth: Agents of Anarchy  #1 | Spinwhiz Comics

Decimation Earth: Agents of Anarchy #1

2020-08-23

Decimation Earth: Agents of Anarchy #1

Publisher: Decimation Studios
Issue: 1
Type: Graphic Novel
Format: Traditional
Genre: science fiction, supernatural, adventure